terewfinda.blogg.se

Import trakaxpc
Import trakaxpc





import trakaxpc

I've tried both sound devices as in SB 5.1 and Realtek. I even started thinking that maybe something was interfering with the timeline and was turning this and that off to try and fix the problem. If I could determine exactly what PD9 Keyframes does from a technical point of view I could maybe work backwards to a point where I have a better idea of what I am looking for ? Soo, although I don't understand the in's and out's of it I'm thinking 'frequencies' and the likes and what is it exactly that PD9 does when you Click Keyframes, set it to 1 or even 50, it's all the same on this MP3 problem and the clicking is gone, even set on '1' ! With the crackle, which is loud, all I have to do is Click 'Keyframes' and set the 'Fix/Enhance De Noise to 'Clicking Noise' and also I only need to set the Degree to a MERE 1 and the MP3 plays perfect. Hi Hal, it would take me a month to sort his computer out.Clutter, Clutter everywhere !Īnyway, I've just played an MP3 on PD9 again and here's how I'm thinking. In the meantime I'll keep looking thru my system for that one difference between my computer and my other half's ! Soo, I guess I'll have to use Keyframes or convert the MP3's to WAV's. One of them sounds german and one is from/for 'Sipro lab telecom audio' ? I don't know anything about codecs and updating them so i'm leaving them alone for the now. There are 13 'codecs' / objects in the right click audio codecs section. I did have a look at Device Manager and went to audio sounds and looked at the Codecs thinking maybe one of them needed updating as someone here mentioned that and I picked out a particular one and thought, 'hmm, maybe this needs updating ? and of course I right clicked and found it was a Cyberlink MP3 Power Encoder !! LOL

import trakaxpc

Soo, I'm at a total loss and my other half has heard enough from me this afternoon so I guess I'll just have to put up with the crackle on MP3 audio on the timeline and get rid of it with Keyframes.

#Import trakaxpc drivers#

Hi Hal, yes, I didn't change the plug from SB5.1 to Realtex !! >blonde moment< ! LOL well it's been a long few days here !Īnyway, I've just totally updated all my Gigabyte motherboard drivers and Realtek Audio and also my G41 Chipset and I'm afraid that the crackle is still there on both either my updated Realtek Audio or either my SB 5.1 sound on PD9.







Import trakaxpc